034461 55267 Montag - Freitag 07:00 - 16:30 + Samstag 09:00 - 12:00 Wirtschaftsstraße 2, 06268 Steigra

Unser Team

Stefan Hodel

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 034461 55267
E-Mail: stefan@sas-steigra.de

Ronny Schreiber

Werkstattleiter & Lackiervorbereitung

Telefon: 034461 55267
E-Mail: ronny@sas-steigra.de

Sven Rinkleib

Lackierung & Lackiervorbereitung

Telefon: 034461 55267
E-Mail: sven@sas-steigra.de

Benjamin Koch

Lackierung & Lackiervorbereitung

Telefon: 034461 55267
E-Mail: benjamin@sas-steigra.de

Christian Buse

Finish & Aufbereitung

Telefon: 034461 55267
E-Mail: christian@sas-steigra.de

Beatrice Fengler

Auszubildende

Telefon: 034461 55267
E-Mail : beatrice@sas-steigra.de

Petra Hodel

Mädchen für alles

Telefon: 034461 55267
E-Mail: petra@sas-steigra.de

Wolfgang Hodel

Hausgeist

Telefon: 034461 55267
E-Mail: wolfgang@sas-steigra.de

Jetzt anrufen!

GDPR

× Whatsapp